Improving the quality of life of individuals with Down syndrome.

 
Meet our Board
Leanne_180x180.jpg

Leanne Tovey, Chair

leanne@haltondownsyndrome.com

 Bruce_180x180.jpg

Bruce Whitehouse, Past President

 

 HDSA_Board_180x180_Scott_V2.jpg

Scott Hurren, Vice Chair

scott@haltondownsyndrome.com

 Mandy_180x180.jpg

Mandy Ulcar, Vice Chair

mandy@haltondownsyndrome.com

 Ryan_180x180.jpg

Ryan Bouskill, Treasurer

treasurer@haltondownsyndrome.com

Shannon_180x180.jpg

Shannon McCrae, Corporate Secretary

corporatesecretary@haltondownsyndrome.com

 Brett_180x180.jpg

 

Brett Martin, Director of Administration

brett@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 Davi_180x180.jpg

 

Davi Madeira, Director of Development

davi@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 Dawn_180x180.jpg

 

Dawn Lazerte, Director of External Communications

dawn@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 Allen_180x180.jpg

Allan McNeill, Director of Graduates

graduates@haltondownsyndrome.com

 Ashley_180x180.jpg

 

Ashley Nadon, Director of Member Services

memberservices@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 Anna_180x180.jpg

Anna Crane, Director at Large

anna@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 Maggie_180x180.jpg  

Maggie Edwards, Director at Large

maggie@haltondownsyndrome.com

 Meghan_180x180.jpg

Meghan Caruso, Charity Administrator & Recording Secretary

office@haltondownsyndrome.com