Improving the quality of life of individuals with Down syndrome.

 
Meet our Board
Scott_180x180_2018.jpg

Scott Hurren, Chair

scott@haltondownsyndrome.com

Leanne_180x180.jpg

Leanne Tovey, Past Chair

leanne@haltondownsyndrome.com

  

Maggie_180x180.jpg

Maggie Edwards, Vice Chair and Director of Groups & Programs

maggie@haltondownsyndrome.com

Shannon_180x180.jpg

Shannon McCrae, Corporate Secretary

corporatesecretary@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

Ryan_180x180.jpg

 

Ryan Bouskill, Treasurer

treasurer@haltondownsyndrome.com

Davi_180x180.jpg

Davi Madeira, Director of Adult Transition

davi@haltondownsyndrome.com

courtney_180x180.jpg 

 

 

Courtney Mohr-White, Director of Community Partnerships

courtney@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 

Lisa_180x180.jpg

 

Lisa Reid, Director of Education

lisa@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 

Anna_180x180.jpg

Anna Crane, Director of Fundraising

anna@haltondownsyndrome.com

Allan_180x180.jpg

Allan McNeill, Director of VIP's

graduates@haltondownsyndrome.com

Brett_180x180.jpg

Brett Martin, Director of Volunteers

brett@haltondownsyndrome.com

Picture Coming Soon!  Sarah Chir, Director-at-Large

sarahc@haltondownsyndrome.com

 Meghan_180x180.jpg

Meghan Caruso, Charity Administrator & Recording Secretary

office@haltondownsyndrome.com