Improving the quality of life of individuals with Down syndrome.

 
Meet our Board
Maggie_180x180.jpg

Maggie Edwards, Chair 

maggie@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 

 

Scott_180x180_2018.jpg

Scott Hurren, Past Chair

scott@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan_180x180.jpg

 

Ryan Bouskill, Treasurer

treasurer@haltondownsyndrome.com

   
Picture Coming Soon! 

 

 Sarah Chir, Vice-Chair, Director of Advocacy and Awareness

sarahc@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

Picture Coming Soon!

 

 Karen Drexler, Director of Groups & Programs

kdrexler@haltondownsyndrome.com

 

 
Picture Coming Soon!  

 Annette Brown, Director of Fundraising

annette@haltondownsyndrome.com

Allan_180x180.jpg

Allan McNeill, Director of VIP's

graduates@haltondownsyndrome.com

Picture Coming Soon!

 Lindsey Chalmers, Director of VIP's

lindsey.chalmers@gmail.com

   
 Meghan_180x180.jpg

Meghan Caruso, Charity Administrator & Recording Secretary

office@haltondownsyndrome.com